Themes - Hello Elementor - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (138 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Hello Elementor is a lightweight and minimalist WordPress theme that was built specifically to work seamlessly with the Elementor site builder plugin. The theme is free, open-source, and designed for users who want a flexible, easy-to-use, and customizable website. The theme, which is optimized for performance, provides a solid foundation for users to build their own unique designs using the Elementor drag-and-drop site builder. Its simplicity and flexibility make it a great choice for both beginners and experienced Web Creators.
zh_TW: Hello Elementor 佈景主題是一款輕量化、極簡化的 WordPress 佈景主題，專門用於與 Elementor 網站編輯器外掛搭配使用。這個佈景主題完全免費、開源，專為想要靈活、易用及高可自訂性網站的使用者所設計。這是一款經過效能最佳化的佈景主題，並為使用者提供了使用 Elementor 拖放式網站編輯器的堅實基礎。它的易用性及靈活性，使其成為網站初學者或有豐富經驗者的最佳選擇。

en: Hello Theme Home
zh_TW: Hello Elementor 佈景主題首頁

en: Connect any website to automated Email & SMS workflows in a click with Send.
zh_TW: 使用 Send 便能一鍵將任何網站連接製電子郵件及簡訊自動化工作流程。

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Add mega menus, search bars, login buttons and more with Elementor Pro.
zh_TW: 使用 Elementor Pro 新增複合式選單、搜尋列、登入按鈕等項目。

en: Create custom headers
zh_TW: 建立自訂頁首

en: Adjust your footer to include contact forms, sitemaps and more with Elementor Pro.
zh_TW: 使用 Elementor Pro 調整頁尾以包含聯絡表單及 Sitemap 等項目。

en: Create custom footers
zh_TW: 建立自訂頁尾

en: Settings must be an array
zh_TW: 設定必須是陣列。

en: Role Manager
zh_TW: 使用者角色管理

en: Customs Attribute
zh_TW: 自訂屬性

en: Form Integrations
zh_TW: 表單整合

en: Form Submission
zh_TW: 表單傳送

en: Collaborative Notes
zh_TW: 協同合作筆記

en: E-commerce Features
zh_TW: 電子商務功能

en: Custom Code & CSS
zh_TW: 自訂程式碼及 CSS

en: Popup Builder
zh_TW: 彈出式訊息編輯器

en: Get complete design flexibility for your website with Elementor Pro’s advanced tools and premium features.
zh_TW: 使用 Elementor Pro 的進階工具及功能，賦予網站完整的設計彈性。

en: Bring your vision to life
zh_TW: 讓夢想成真

en: Let's Go
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Boost creativity with Elementor AI. Craft & enhance copy, create custom CSS & Code, and generate images to elevate your website.
zh_TW: 使用 Elementor AI 加強創意揮灑。製作並增強文案、建立自訂 CSS 及程式碼，並產生圖片以加強網站訪客的印象。

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Try Image Optimizer for free
zh_TW: 免費使用 Image Optimizer

en: Improve Speed.
zh_TW: 提升速度。

en: Reduce Size.
zh_TW: 減少檔案大小。

en: Optimize Images.
zh_TW: 最佳化圖片。

en: Upgrade now
zh_TW: 立即升級

en: Unlock the theme builder, popup builder, 100+ widgets and more advanced tools to take your website to the next level.
zh_TW: 取得佈景主題編輯器、彈出式訊息編輯器、超過 100 個小工具及多個進階工具，使網站能夠更上一層樓。

en: Go Pro, Go Limitless
zh_TW: 邁向專業，釋放無限潛能

en: Welcome to Hello Theme—a lightweight, blank canvas designed to integrate seamlessly with Elementor, the most popular, no-code visual website builder. By installing and activating Elementor, you'll unlock the power to craft a professional website with advanced features and functionalities.
zh_TW: 感謝採用 Hello Elementor。這是一款輕量化、具備專為無縫使用 Elementor 所設計的空白編輯區的佈景主題。Elementor 是最受歡迎、不需具備撰寫程式碼能力的視覺化網站編輯器，安裝並啟用 Elementor 後，便能夠以進階的功能建置專業網站。

en: Site Fonts
zh_TW: 網站字型

en: Site Colors
zh_TW: 網站色彩

en: Site Favicon
zh_TW: 網站圖示

en: Site Name
zh_TW: 網站名稱

en: Add New Page
zh_TW: 新增頁面

en: Platinum Support
zh_TW: 優質技術支援

en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

en: Help Center
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Rate Us
zh_TW: 為佈景主題進行評等

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Notice dismissed.
zh_TW: 通知已關閉。

en: AI Site Planner
zh_TW: AI 網站規劃程式

en: Theme Builder
zh_TW: 佈景主題編輯器

en: Hello
zh_TW: Hello Elementor

en: Something went wrong.
zh_TW: 執行時發生錯誤。

en: Toggle Background Color
zh_TW: 切換背景色彩

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Go to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Menus screen</a> to manage your menus. Changes will be reflected in the preview only after the page reloads.
zh_TW: 前往 [<a href="%s" target="_blank">選單</a>] 頁面管理這個網站的選單。頁面重新載入後，才會在預覽中顯示變更。

en: Transition Duration
zh_TW: 轉場持續期間

en: Hover
zh_TW: 游標暫留

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Text Stroke
zh_TW: 文字外框

en: Text Shadow
zh_TW: 文字陰影

en: Mobile menu
zh_TW: 行動版選單

en: Main menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Footer menu
zh_TW: 頁尾選單

note: translators: %s: HTML entity for arrow character.
en: Next %s
zh_TW: 下一篇 %s

note: translators: %s: HTML entity for arrow character.
en: %s Previous
zh_TW: %s 上一篇

note: translators: 1: Breakpoint label, 2: Breakpoint value.
en: %1$s (> %2$dpx)
zh_TW: %1$s (大於 %2$dpx)

en: Side Margins
zh_TW: 側邊邊界

en: Tagline Gap
zh_TW: 網站說明間距

en: After
zh_TW: 後方

en: Below
zh_TW: 下方

en: Before
zh_TW: 前方

en: Tagline Position
zh_TW: 網站說明位置

en: Hello Theme
zh_TW: Hello Elementor 佈景主題

en: Upgrade Now
zh_TW: 立即升級

en: Build and customize every part of your website, including Theme Parts with Elementor Pro.
zh_TW: 使用 Elementor Pro 建置並自訂包含佈景主題組件的網站全部組件。

en: Customize your entire website with Elementor Pro
zh_TW: 使用 Elementor Pro 自訂整個網站

en: Get Elementor Pro
zh_TW: 取得 Elementor Pro

en: Hello Theme Header
zh_TW: Hello Elementor 佈景主題頁首

note: translators: %s: Link that opens the theme settings page.
en: Note: Hiding all the elements, only hides them visually. To disable them completely go to <a href="%s">Theme Settings</a> .
zh_TW: 注意事項: 隱藏全部元素僅會在視覺上隱藏。如需完全停用這些元素，請前往 [<a href="%s">佈景主題設定</a>]。

en: Hello Theme Footer
zh_TW: Hello Elementor 佈景主題頁尾

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Customize and style the builtin Hello Theme’s cross-site header & footer from the Elementor "Site Settings" panel.
zh_TW: 請在 Elementor 的 [網站設定] 面板中自訂並設定 Hello Elementor 佈景主題內建的跨網站頁首及頁尾。

en: Start Designing
zh_TW: 開始設計

en: Customize your cross-site header & footer from Elementor’s "Site Settings" panel.
zh_TW: 請在 Elementor 的 [網站設定] 面板中自訂這個網站的跨網站頁首及頁尾。

en: Style cross-site header & footer
zh_TW: 設定跨網站頁首及頁尾樣式

en: Activate header & footer experiment
zh_TW: 啟用實驗性頁首及頁尾

en: Design your cross-site header & footer from Elementor’s "Site Settings" panel.
zh_TW: 請在 Elementor 的 [網站設定] 面板中設計這個網站的跨網站頁首及頁尾。

en: Style using Elementor
zh_TW: 使用 Elementor 設定樣式

en: Create cross-site header & footer using Elementor.
zh_TW: 使用 Elementor 建立跨網站頁首及頁尾。

en: Header & Footer
zh_TW: 頁首及頁尾

note: translators: %s: Link that opens Elementor's "Site Identity" panel.
en: Go to <a href="%s">Site Identity</a> to manage your site's title
zh_TW: 前往 [<a href="%s">網站識別</a>] 管理這個網站的網站標題。

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

en: Create Header
zh_TW: 建立頁首

en: Create a custom header with the Theme Builder
zh_TW: 使用佈景主題編輯器建立自訂頁首

en: Toggle Color
zh_TW: 選單圖示色彩

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Breakpoint
zh_TW: 中斷點

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉式

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平排列

en: Menu Layout
zh_TW: 選單版面配置

en: Create Footer
zh_TW: 建立頁尾

en: With the Theme Builder you can jump directly into each part of your site
zh_TW: 使用佈景主題編輯器，便能直接前往這個網站的個別組件。

en: Create a custom footer with the Theme Builder
zh_TW: 使用佈景主題編輯器建立自訂頁尾

en: All rights reserved
zh_TW: 著作權所有，並保留一切權利

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Go to <a href="%s" target="_blank">Menus screen</a> to create one.
zh_TW: 前往 [<a href="%s" target="_blank">選單</a>] 以建立選單。

en: There are no menus in your site.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前沒有選單。

en: — Select a Menu —
zh_TW: — 選取選單 —

note: translators: %s: Link that opens Elementor's "Site Identity" panel.
en: Go to <a href="%s">Site Identity</a> to manage your site's tagline
zh_TW: 前往 [<a href="%s">網站識別</a>] 管理這個網站的網站說明。

en: Typography
zh_TW: 排版樣式

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

note: translators: %s: Link that opens Elementor's "Site Identity" panel.
en: Go to <a href="%s">Site Identity</a> to manage your site's logo
zh_TW: 前往 [<a href="%s">網站識別</a>] 管理這個網站的標誌。

en: Logo Width
zh_TW: 標誌寬度

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Content Width
zh_TW: 內容寬度

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全幅寬度

en: Boxed
zh_TW: 區塊式

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Inverted
zh_TW: 反向

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 著作權聲明

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Tagline
zh_TW: 網站說明

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Site Logo
zh_TW: 網站標誌

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Thanks for installing the Hello Theme!
zh_TW: 感謝安裝 Hello Elementor 佈景主題！

en: Install Elementor
zh_TW: 安裝 Elementor

en: Activate Elementor
zh_TW: 啟用 Elementor

[ctx: comments title]
en: %s Response | %s Responses
zh_TW[0]: %s 則留言

[ctx: comments title]
en: One Response
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: It seems we can't find what you're looking for.
zh_TW: 目前找不到符合條件的項目。

en: Search results for:
zh_TW: 搜尋結果:

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Tagged
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location.
zh_TW: 在這裡找不到符合條件的項目。

en: The page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合條件的頁面。
